Soccer

Previous     Pause     Next

The soccer program at our school consists of one 5th - 8th grade team. The season runs from the start of school until the middle of October. Games and practices are on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday nights. Practices are held at the school while home games are played at Our Redeemer Lutheran School. There are approximately 6 games in a season with a year ending tournament hosted by Our Redeemer Lutheran School.

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 - Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Date Time Event Location
Sep 3, 2019 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 5, 2019 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 9, 2019 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 10, 2019 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 12, 2019 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 16, 2019 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 19, 2019 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 21, 2019 - Sat
Sep 23, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM
Sep 24, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
Sep 26, 2019 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 30, 2019 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 1, 2019 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Oct 7, 2019 - Mon
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 8, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
Oct 10, 2019 - Thu
 
Oct 14, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Printable View