Soccer

Previous     Pause     Next

The soccer program at our school consists of one 5th - 8th grade team. The season runs from the start of school until the middle of October. Games and practices are on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday nights. Practices are held at the school while home games are played at Our Redeemer Lutheran School. There are approximately 6 games in a season with a year ending tournament hosted by Our Redeemer Lutheran School.

Students are required to have athletic physicals performed every two years. These must be on file in the school office before participating in practices. Athletic contracts must also be completed and a $15 fee must be paid by the end of the first week of school. A $5 fee will be added to the $15 fee if the contract is not handed in by Friday afternoon. If a child decides they do not want to play, prior to any games, their athletic fee will be reimbursed. Parents are expected to sign up for volunteer slots (1 per child) or pay $5 per slot. The athletic contract and physical forms are available below.

Subscribe To This Feed
month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Date Time Event Location
Sep 3, 2015 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 8, 2015 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 10, 2015 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 14, 2015 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 15, 2015 - Tue
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Sep 17, 2015 - Thu
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep 21, 2015 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 22, 2015 - Tue
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Sep 24, 2015 - Thu
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep 28, 2015 - Mon
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep 29, 2015 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 3, 2015 - Sat
 
Oct 5, 2015 - Mon
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Oct 6, 2015 - Tue
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Oct 8, 2015 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 12, 2015 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Oct 13, 2015 - Tue
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Printable View