Girls Volleyball

The girl's volleyball program at our school consists of two different teams.  The seventh and eighth grade students make up the A team and the fifth and sixth grade students form the B team.  The season runs from the start of school until the middle of October.  Games and practices are on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday nights.  There are approximately 12 games per team with the A team competing in a tournament hosted by our school. 

Students are required to have athletic physicals performed every two years. These must be on file in the school office before participating in practices. Athletic contracts must also be completed and a $15 fee must be paid by the end of the first week of school. A $5 fee will be added to the $15 fee if the contract is not handed in by Friday afternoon. If a child decides they do not want to play, prior to any games, their athletic fee will be reimbursed. Parents are expected to sign up for volunteer slots (5-7 per child) or pay $5 per slot. The athletic contract and physical forms are available below.

 

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Date Time Event Location
Aug 24, 2015 - Mon
04:00 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Aug 25, 2015 - Tue
04:00 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Aug 27, 2015 - Thu
04:00 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Aug 31, 2015 - Mon
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Sep 3, 2015 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 8, 2015 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 10, 2015 - Thu
Sep 14, 2015 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 15, 2015 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 17, 2015 - Thu
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sep 21, 2015 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 22, 2015 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 24, 2015 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 28, 2015 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 29, 2015 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 5, 2015 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 6, 2015 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 8, 2015 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 12, 2015 - Mon
Oct 13, 2015 - Tue
Oct 15, 2015 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 19, 2015 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 20, 2015 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 22, 2015 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 23, 2015 - Fri
Oct 24, 2015 - Sat
Oct 26, 2015 - Mon
 
Printable View